Farm Events

We’d love to share the peaceful beauty of our farm with you. Our farm is in the pastoral hills of the Missouri River bluffs, just north of Weston, Missouri, about 40 miles north of Kansas City.

There are several ways for you to share the farm experience with us, and we’d love to host you here for one of our events or tours! Scroll down to see a preview of our 2019 Events Season.

Tickets for our 2019 season go on sale on Earth Day, Monday, April 22nd at 9am. Click on any of the links below to learn more about the variety of events we offer on the farm.

Green Dirt Farm Events Barn

Tickets for our 2019 Season go on sale on Earth Day, April 22nd at 9am. Preview the schedule below.

Preview of 2019 Farm Table Dinners Schedule:

  • Saturday, 5/4/19: Chef Ted Habiger (Room 39) 6:00–9:30
  • Sunday, 6/9/19: Chef Joe West (Savoy at 21c) 5:00–9:00
  • Sunday, 6/23/19: Chef Brandon Winn (Webster House) 5:00–9:00
  • Sunday, 8/4/19: Chef Laura Favela (Silo Modern Farmhouse) 5:00–9:00
  • Sunday, 8/18/19: Chef Kara Anderson (The Sundry) 5:00–9:00
  • Sunday, 9/1/19: Chef Nick Martinkovic (Noah’s Cupboard) 5:00–9:00
  • Sunday, 9/8/19: Chefs Martin and Katrin Heuser (Affäre) 5:00–9:00
  • Saturday, 9/14/19: Chef Michael Foust (Black Sheep + Market) 6:00–9:30
  • Saturday,9/21/19: Chef Aram Reed 6:00-9:30
  • Saturday, 9/28/19: Chef Katee McLean (Krokstrom Klubb) 6:00–9:30
  • Saturday, 10/5/19: Chef John Brogan (Rye Plaza) 5:00–9:30
  • Saturday, 10/12/19: Chef Vaughn Good (Fox and Pearl) 5:00–9:30

Preview of 2019 Cheese Tasting Events Schedule:

  • Saturday, 5/11/19: w/ Boulevard Brewing Co.
  • Sunday, 5/12/19: Mother’s Day Bubbles and Cheese
  • Sunday, 5/19/19: w/ Amigoni Winery
  • Saturday, 6/1/19: w/ Ça Va
  • Sunday, 6/2/19: w/ Ça Va
  • Saturday, 6/29/19: w/ Wood Hat Spirits
  • Sunday, 6/30/19: Award Winning Cheeses
  • Saturday, 8/3/19: w/ J. Rieger & Co.
  • Sunday, 8/25/19: Charcuterie Pairing with Fox and Pearl
  • Sunday, 9/22/19: Stinky Cheese and Dessert Wine

Preview of 2019 Cookout Schedule:

  • Sunday, 6/16/19: Father’s Day Cookout with Chef Vaughn Good